Chilliwack has two Electoral Districts

John Martin, MLA for Chilliwack

John Martin was elected MLA for Chilliwack on May 14, 2013

Laurie Throness, MLA for Chilliwack-Kent

Laurie Throness was elected MLA for Chilliwack-Kent on May 14, 2013. Laurie is the Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister of Justice and Attorney General for Corrections, and is a member of the Cabinet Committee on Secure Tomorrow, and the Legislative Review Committee.